No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 27
Cancelled
Central Penn
at Wilson College
Scrimmage
Sat Aug 31
Final
0 Central Penn
1 at Penn State Mont Alto
Sun Sep 01
Final - 2OT
0 Penn State York
0 vs. Central Penn
@ Mont Alto, Pa.
Wed Sep 04
Final
2 Central Penn
5 at Penn State Mont Alto
Fri Sep 06
Final - 2OT
1 Penn State Mont Alto
0 vs. Central Penn
@ Adams-Ricci Park
Sat Sep 07
Final
5 Central Penn
1 at Patrick Henry
Mon Sep 09
Postponed
Central Penn
at Trinity Washington
POSTPONED
Fri Sep 13
Final
2 Williamson Trade
4 vs. Central Penn
Sat Sep 14
Final
0 Trinity Washington
2 vs. Central Penn
@ Adams-Ricci Park
Wed Sep 18
Postponed
Central Penn
at Christendom
Wed Sep 18
Final
8 Penn State Beaver
6 vs. Central Penn
@ Adams-Ricci Park
Sat Oct 12
Cancelled
Central Penn
at Frederick Community College
No Event
View Full Schedule