Sat Sep 01
Final - 2OT
2 Penn State Mont Alto
3 Central Penn
Mon Sep 03
Final
0 Penn State Schuylkill
2 Central Penn
Forfeit
Tue Sep 04
Final
0 Penn State Schuylkill
5 Central Penn
Sat Sep 08
Final
7 Central Penn
0 at Patrick Henry
Doubleheader
Sat Sep 08
Final
3 Central Penn
1 at Patrick Henry
Tue Sep 11
Cancelled
Central Penn
at Penn State Lehigh Valley
Wed Sep 12
Postponed
Notre Dame of Maryland
Central Penn
Sat Sep 15
Final
0 Patrick Henry
4 vs. Central Penn
@ Central Penn Doubleheader
Sat Sep 15
Final
1 Patrick Henry
5 Central Penn
Tue Sep 18
Postponed
Central Penn
at Valley Forge
Fri Sep 21
Final
2 Central Penn
1 at Trinity Washington
Sat Sep 22
Final
5 Williamson Trade
1 Central Penn
View Full Schedule