Mon Nov 04
8:00 PM
Penn State York
vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro
Wed Nov 06
7:00 PM
Central Penn
at Morgan State
Wed Nov 13
8:00 PM
Thaddeus Stevens Tech
vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro
Sat Nov 16
4:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton (Rochester)
vs. Central Penn
Tue Nov 26
TBA
Central Penn
at Penn State York
Thu Dec 05
7:00 PM
Central Penn
at Bucks County
Sat Dec 07
4:30 PM
Villa Maria
vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro
Sun Dec 08
TBA
Central Penn
at University Maryland East Shore
Wed Dec 11
8:00 PM
Cheyney University
vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro
Sat Dec 14
TBA
Central Penn
at Berkeley-NYC
Sat Jan 04
4:30 PM
Penn State Lehigh Valley
vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
Central Penn
at Penn State Brandywine
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
Central Penn
at Thaddeus Stevens Tech
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
Central Penn
at Cheyney University
Sat Jan 25
TBA
Central Penn
at Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
Sun Jan 26
3:00 PM
Central Penn
at Bryant & Stratton (Rochester)
Wed Jan 29
8:00 PM
Central Penn
at Hagerstown CC
Sat Feb 08
4:30 PM
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro
Sat Feb 15
TBA
Central Penn
at Villa Maria
Sun Feb 16
3:00 PM
Central Penn
at Bryant & Stratton (Buffalo)
View Full Schedule