No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 05
Final
69 Central Penn
91 at Cornell
ESPN3 NCAA DI
Sat Jan 20
Final
97 Central Penn
70 at Five Towns College
Tue Jan 23
Final
85 Central Penn
43 at Christendom
Sat Jan 27
Final
121 Central Penn
38 at Patrick Henry
Tue Jan 30
Cancelled
Penn State York
vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro High School
Fri Feb 02
Final
52 Williamson Trade
72 vs. Central Penn
Fri Feb 09
Final
50 Christendom
82 vs. Central Penn
Sat Feb 10
Final
100 Central Penn
60 at Kent St.-Tuscarawas
Sun Feb 11
Final
97 Central Penn
76 at Kent St.-Tuscarawas
Mon Feb 12
Final
82 Central Penn
60 at Lehigh Carbon
Tue Feb 13
Final
31 Patrick Henry
76 vs. Central Penn
Mon Feb 19
Final
100 Central Penn
62 at Blue Lights College
Tue Feb 20
Final
77 Central Penn
52 at Mid-Atlantic Christian
Thu Mar 01
Final
73 Warren Wilson
69 vs. Central Penn
@ Uniontown, PA USCAA Basketball National Championships - Quarterfinal
Fri Mar 02
Final
81 Penn State Greater Allegheny
95 vs. Central Penn
USCAA Basketball National Championships - Consolation Bracket @ Uniontown, PA
Wed Nov 06
Final
44 Central Penn
71 at Morgan State
NCAA D1
Fri Nov 08
Final
47 Central Penn
101 at Campbell University
NCAA D1
Wed Nov 13
Final
67 Thaddeus Stevens Tech
79 vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro
Sat Nov 16
Final
76 Bryant & Stratton (Rochester)
80 vs. Central Penn
Tue Nov 19
Final
68 Central Penn
76 at Washington Adventist
Tue Nov 26
Final
74 Central Penn
68 at Penn State York
Thu Dec 05
Final
84 Central Penn
52 at Bucks County
Sat Dec 07
Final
69 Villa Maria
85 vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro
Wed Dec 11
Final
55 Cheyney University
101 vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro
Sat Dec 14
Final
85 Central Penn
67 at Berkeley
BMCC (New York, NY)
Sat Jan 04
Final
47 Penn State Lehigh Valley
116 vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro High School
Thu Jan 09
Final
96 Central Penn
56 at Misericordia University
Sat Jan 11
Final
98 Central Penn
85 at Penn State Brandywine
Wed Jan 15
Final
87 Central Penn
67 at Thaddeus Stevens Tech
Wed Jan 22
Final
80 Central Penn
54 at Cheyney University
View Full Schedule