More Headlines
Sat Sep 21
3:00 PM
Central Penn
at Christendom
Fri Sep 27
2:00 PM
The Crown College
vs. Central Penn
@ Adams-Ricci Park
Wed Oct 02
3:00 PM
Central Penn
at Clarks Summit
Wed Oct 09
6:30 PM
Central Penn
at Williamson Trade
Wed Oct 16
3:00 PM
Manor College
vs. Central Penn
@ Adams-Ricci Park
Sat Oct 19
5:30 PM
University of Valley Forge
vs. Central Penn
@ Adams-Ricci Park (Senior Night/Homecoming)
Tue Oct 22
3:30 PM
Central Penn
at Mid-Atlantic Christian
Senior Night
Sat Oct 26
3:30 PM
Central Penn
at University of Valley Forge
Tue Oct 29
3:00 PM
Christendom
vs. Central Penn
@ Adams-Ricci Park
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Sep 01
Final - 2OT
0 Penn State York
0 vs. Central Penn
@ Mont Alto, Pa.
Fri Sep 06
Final - 2OT
1 Penn State Mont Alto
0 vs. Central Penn
@ Adams-Ricci Park
Fri Sep 13
Final
2 Williamson Trade
4 vs. Central Penn
Wed Sep 18
Final
8 Penn State Beaver
6 vs. Central Penn
@ Adams-Ricci Park
Sat Oct 12
Cancelled
Central Penn
at Frederick Community College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Athlete Spotlight

Christopher Rosario-Cruzado Baseball "We were tied against Christendom in the fifth inning with two outs and he hit a grand slam! A week later he hit two homeruns against PSU Schuylkill." Read More