Mon Aug 27
2:00 PM
Central Penn
at Penn State Lehigh Valley
Sat Sep 01
5:00 PM
Penn State Mont Alto
Central Penn
Tue Sep 04
4:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill
Central Penn
Sat Sep 08
TBA
Central Penn
at Patrick Henry
Sat Sep 15
TBA
Patrick Henry
Central Penn
Fri Sep 21
4:00 PM
Central Penn
at Trinity Washington
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
Williamson Trade
Central Penn
Wed Oct 03
6:30 PM
Central Penn
at Williamson Trade
Sat Oct 06
5:00 PM
Mid-Atlantic Christian
Central Penn
Tue Oct 09
4:00 PM
Central Penn
at Penn State Mont Alto
Fri Oct 12
TBA
Central Penn
at Johnson & Wales (NC)
Sat Oct 13
4:30 PM
Central Penn
at Mid-Atlantic Christian
Fri Oct 19
TBA
Christendom
Central Penn
Wed Oct 24
TBA
Central Penn
at Valley Forge
Sat Oct 27
TBA
Central Penn
at Christendom
Sat Nov 03
TBA
Warren Wilson
Central Penn
View Full Schedule