No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 02
Final
69 College of Southern Maryland
66 vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro High School
Sun Dec 03
Final
63 Central Penn
88 at Alfred State
Thu Dec 07
Final
87 Central Penn
42 at Vaughn
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Tue Jan 02
Final
54 Central Penn
57 at Hollins
Sun Jan 07
Final
93 SUNY Delhi
82 vs. Central Penn
Tue Jan 09
Final
49 Central Penn
75 at Penn State Du Bois
Wed Jan 10
Final
79 Penn State Hazleton
72 vs. Central Penn
Fri Jan 12
Final
67 Mid-Atlantic Christian
73 vs. Central Penn
Fri Jan 19
Final
64 Central Penn
67 at Mid-Atlantic Christian
Sat Jan 20
Final
58 Word of Life
44 vs. Central Penn
@ Mid-Atlantic Christian Univ
Sun Jan 21
Final
71 Pratt
79 vs. Central Penn
Tue Jan 23
Final
58 Central Penn
36 at Christendom
Sat Jan 27
Final
65 Central Penn
10 at Patrick Henry
Sat Feb 10
Final
71 Berkeley (NY)
69 vs. Central Penn
Sun Feb 11
Cancelled
Central Penn
at Pratt
Mon Feb 12
Final
61 Christendom
70 vs. Central Penn
Rescheduled
Tue Feb 13
Final
31 Patrick Henry
76 vs. Central Penn
Sat Feb 17
Final
68 Central Penn
86 at SUNY Delhi
Wed Nov 06
Final
49 Penn State Scranton
70 vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro
Sat Nov 09
Final
40 Penn State New Kensington
69 vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro HS*
Wed Nov 13
Final
74 Central Penn
31 at Christendom
Sat Nov 16
Final
68 Bryant & Stratton (Rochester)
82 vs. Central Penn
Mon Nov 18
Final
66 Wilson College
76 vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro Middle School
Wed Nov 20
Final
70 Cheyney University
62 vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro
Wed Dec 04
Cancelled
Trinity Washington
vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro Middle School
Sat Dec 07
Cancelled
Villa Maria
vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro
Tue Dec 10
Cancelled
Central Penn
at College of Southern Maryland
Sat Jan 04
Final
62 Penn State Lehigh Valley
67 vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro High School
Wed Jan 08
Final
51 Penn State Mont Alto
61 vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro Middle School
Wed Jan 15
Final - OT
73 Central Penn
67 at Washington Adventist
View Full Schedule