More Headlines
Sun Jan 27
Final
75 Central Penn
72 at Central Maine CC
Mon Jan 28
Final - OT
80 Haggerstown Community College
69 vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro Middle School
Fri Feb 01
Postponed
Central Penn
at Trinity Washington
Make up game from November 15
Sat Feb 02
Final
81 Central Penn
71 at Bryant & Stratton-Liverpool
Sun Feb 03
Final
83 Central Penn
48 at Bryant & Stratton (Greece)
@James Monroe High School
Tue Feb 05
Final - OT
74 Penn State Du Bois
73 vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro Middle School
Thu Feb 07
Final
58 Central Penn
46 at Christendom
Fri Feb 15
Final - OT
86 Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
82 vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro High School
Sat Feb 16
Final
49 Williamson Trade
82 vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro High School
Tue Feb 19
Final
29 Trinity Washington
62 vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro High School
Sun Mar 03
Final
58 Penn State York
57 vs. Central Penn
@ Uniontown, Pa. 2019 USCAA Basketball National Championship - 1st Round
Mon Mar 04
Final
82 Central Penn
70 vs. NHTI
@ Uniontown, Pa. 2019 USCAA Basketball National Championship - Consolation
View Full Schedule
Men's Basketball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Baseball

Athlete Spotlight

Christopher Rosario-Cruzado Baseball "We were tied against Christendom in the fifth inning with two outs and he hit a grand slam! A week later he hit two homeruns against PSU Schuylkill." Read More