More Headlines
Fri Apr 28
5:00 PM
Christendom
Central Penn
Fri Apr 28
7:00 PM
Christendom
Central Penn
Sat Apr 29
12:00 PM
Williamson Trade
Central Penn
Sat Apr 29
2:00 PM
Williamson Trade
Central Penn
Mon May 01
1:00 PM
Central Penn
at Lancaster Bible College
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
6 Kent St.-Tuscarawas
2 Central Penn
Sat Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
3 Kent St.-Tuscarawas
9 Central Penn
Wed Apr 12
5 Central Penn
7 at Kent St.-Tuscarawas
Thu Apr 13
14 Central Penn
1 at Vaughn
Randall's Island Field 43
Fri Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
11 Central Penn
0 at Vaughn
@ Randall's Island Field 31
Fri Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
8 Central Penn
7 at Vaughn
@ Randall's Island Field 31
Sat Apr 15
Final - 8 innings
6 Central Penn
5 at Penn State Brandywine
Sat Apr 15
Final
0 Central Penn
5 at Penn State Brandywine
Wed Apr 19
Final - 7 innings
5 University of Valley Forge
3 Central Penn
Wed Apr 19
Final - 7 innings
0 University of Valley Forge
5 Central Penn
Fri Apr 21
10 Central Penn
4 at Christendom
Fri Apr 21
12 Central Penn
1 at Christendom
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Men's Basketball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Baseball

Athlete Spotlight

Bryan Edwards Men's Basketball Bryan Edwards was named to the USCAA National All-Academic team for his outstanding work in the classroom. Read More