More Headlines
Mon Feb 19
8:00 PM
Central Penn
at Blue Lights College
Tue Feb 20
6:00 PM
Central Penn
at Mid-Atlantic Christian
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Tue Jan 30
Cancelled
Penn State York
vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro High School
Fri Feb 02
Final
52 Williamson Trade
72 Central Penn
Fri Feb 09
Final
50 Christendom
82 Central Penn
Sat Feb 10
Final
71 Berkeley (NY)
69 Central Penn
Sat Feb 10
Final
100 Central Penn
60 at Kent St.-Tuscarawas
Sun Feb 11
Final
97 Central Penn
76 at Kent St.-Tuscarawas
Sun Feb 11
Cancelled
Central Penn
at Pratt
Mon Feb 12
Final
61 Christendom
70 Central Penn
Rescheduled
Mon Feb 12
Final
82 Central Penn
60 at Lehigh Carbon
Tue Feb 13
Final
31 Patrick Henry
76 Central Penn
Tue Feb 13
Final
31 Patrick Henry
76 Central Penn
Sat Feb 17
Final
68 Central Penn
86 at SUNY Delhi
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Men's Basketball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Baseball

Athlete Spotlight

Kyle Stauffer Men's Soccer Stauffer majors as a Physical Therapist Assistant (PTA) while maintaining a 2.89 GPA in Central Penn’s demanding PTA program. Read More