More Headlines
Sat Oct 01
TBA
Penn State York
vs. Central Penn
@ Fall Charger Tournament
Sat Oct 01
TBA
Central Penn
vs. Summit University
@ Fall Charger Tournament
Sat Oct 01
TBA
Lancaster Bible College
vs. Central Penn
@ Fall Charger Tournament
Sat Oct 01
10:00 AM
Central Penn
vs. Me.-Fort Kent
@ SUNY Delhi
Sat Oct 01
12:00 PM
Central Penn
vs. Paul Smith's College / Suny Delhi / Christendom - Quad Match
@ SUNY Delhi (Delhi, NY)
Sat Oct 01
2:00 PM
Central Penn
at SUNY Delhi
Sun Oct 02
1:00 PM
Potomac State
vs. Central Penn
@ Fusion Complex
Tue Oct 04
4:30 PM
Central Penn
at Davis
Wed Oct 05
4:00 PM
Penn State Worthington Scranton
Central Penn
Sat Oct 08
12:00 PM
Pratt
Central Penn
Sat Oct 08
2:00 PM
Mid Atlantic Christian / Christendom - Tri-Match
Central Penn
Front Royal, VA
Sat Oct 08
2:00 PM
Central Penn
at Mid Atlantic Christian
Sat Oct 08
3:30 PM
Pratt
Central Penn
Mon Oct 10
4:00 PM
Patrick Henry
Central Penn
Mon Oct 10
6:00 PM
Patrick Henry
Central Penn
Wed Oct 12
4:00 PM
Trinity Washington University
Central Penn
Sat Oct 15
1:00 PM
Trinity
Central Penn
at East Pennsboro High School
Sun Oct 16
2:00 PM
Central Penn
at SUNY Delhi
Outdoor Track
Sun Oct 16
2:00 PM
Central Penn
at SUNY Delhi
Mon Oct 17
7:00 PM
Central Penn
at Trinity
Wed Oct 19
4:00 PM
Central Penn
at Berkeley-NJ
Ramapo College (Mahwah, NJ)
Wed Oct 19
6:00 PM
Central Penn
at Berkeley-NY
Aviator Field (Brooklyn, NY)
Fri Oct 21
7:00 PM
CCBC Essex
Central Penn
at East Pennsboro High School
Sat Oct 22
3:00 PM
Williamson Trade
Central Penn
Sat Oct 29
3:00 PM
Central Penn
at Penn State Hazleton
Tue Mar 07
4:00 PM
Rowan of Burlington County
Central Penn
Sat Mar 11
1:00 PM
Central Penn
at Williamson Trade
Double Header
Sun Mar 12
12:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill
Central Penn
Double Header
Thu Mar 16
2:00 PM
Central Penn
at Penn State Fayette
Thu Mar 16
4:00 PM
Central Penn
at Penn State Fayette
Fri Mar 17
5:00 PM
Central Penn
at Christendom
Double Header
Sun Mar 19
TBA
Central Penn
at Penn State Schuylkill
Double Header
Tue Mar 21
3:30 PM
Central Penn
at Penn State York
Fri Mar 24
4:00 PM
Vaughn
Central Penn
Sun Mar 26
12:00 PM
Central Penn
at Chesapeake College
Double Header
Wed Mar 29
3:00 PM
Cazenovia College
Central Penn
Double Header
Fri Mar 31
5:00 PM
Christendom
Central Penn
Double Header
Sun Apr 02
12:00 PM
Central Penn
at University of Valley Forge
Double Header
Wed Apr 05
TBA
Central Penn
at Penn State Hazleton
Double Header
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
Kent State Tuscarawas
Central Penn
Double Header
Tue Apr 11
4:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny
Central Penn
Double Header
Fri Apr 14
3:00 PM
Vaughn
Central Penn
Double Header
Sat Apr 15
2:00 PM
Central Penn
at Penn State Brandywine
Double Header
Sat Apr 15
4:00 PM
Central Penn
at Penn State Brandywine
Wed Apr 19
3:00 PM
University of Valley Forge
Central Penn
Double Header
Sun Apr 23
1:00 PM
Central Penn
at Pitt Bradford
Double Header
Wed Apr 26
1:00 PM
Central Penn
at Summit University
Double Header
Sat Apr 29
12:00 PM
Williamson Trade
Central Penn
Double Header
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 10
0 Central Penn
7 at Cairn University
Sun Sep 11
0 Penn State Worthington Scranton
1 Central Penn
Mon Sep 12
2 Penn State Schuylkill
4 Central Penn
Tue Sep 13
Cancelled
Central Penn
at Penn State Hazleton
Thu Sep 15
Final
0 Central Penn
3 vs. Penn State Worthington Scranton
@ PSU Hazleton
Sat Sep 17
Postponed
Central Penn
at Potomac State
Sat Sep 17
Final
0 Mid-Atlantic Christian
11 Central Penn
Sat Sep 17
Final
3 Davis
0 Central Penn
Wed Sep 21
Final
0 Central Penn
3 at Williamson Trade
Fri Sep 23
Final
3 Mid Atlantic Christian
0 Central Penn
at Spooky Nook
Sat Sep 24
Postponed
Penn State Schuylkill
vs. Central Penn
@ Fusion Complex
Wed Oct 19
Postponed
Christendom
vs. Central Penn
@ Fusion FC
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Men's Basketball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Baseball

Athlete Spotlight

Kimberly Leitzel Women's Soccer Kimberly has accumulated 27 saves during the season, only allowing five goals and making history as the first goal keeper to have a shut out game for the women’s team. Read More