More Headlines
Fri Feb 24
TBA
Central Penn
at TBA
Chesson Classic
Fri Feb 24
8:00 PM
Central Penn
at Mid-Atlantic Christian
Sat Feb 25
TBA
Central Penn
at TBA
Chesson Classic
Sat Feb 25
12:00 PM
Central Penn
at College of Southern Maryland
Sat Feb 25
2:00 PM
Central Penn
at College of Southern Maryland
Thu Mar 02
2:00 PM
TBD
vs. Central Penn
@ Uniontown, PA 2017 USCAA National Championship - Division 2
Thu Mar 02
3:00 PM
Clarks Summit University
Central Penn
Thu Mar 02
5:00 PM
Clarks Summit University
Central Penn
Tue Mar 07
4:00 PM
Rowan of Burlington County
Central Penn
Sat Mar 11
1:00 PM
Central Penn
at Williamson Trade
Sat Mar 11
3:00 PM
Central Penn
at Williamson Trade
Sun Mar 12
12:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill
Central Penn
Sun Mar 12
2:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill
Central Penn
Thu Mar 16
2:00 PM
Central Penn
at Penn State Fayette
Thu Mar 16
4:00 PM
Central Penn
at Penn State Fayette
Fri Mar 17
5:00 PM
Central Penn
at Christendom
Fri Mar 17
7:00 PM
Central Penn
at Christendom
Sun Mar 19
12:00 PM
Central Penn
at Penn State Schuylkill
Sun Mar 19
2:00 PM
Central Penn
at Penn State Schuylkill
Tue Mar 21
3:30 PM
Central Penn
at Penn State York
Fri Mar 24
4:00 PM
Vaughn
Central Penn
@ Central Penn
Sun Mar 26
12:00 PM
Central Penn
at Chesapeake College
Sun Mar 26
2:00 PM
Central Penn
at Chesapeake College
Tue Mar 28
1:00 PM
Cairn University
Central Penn
Tue Mar 28
3:00 PM
Cairn University
Central Penn
Wed Mar 29
3:00 PM
Cazenovia College
Central Penn
Wed Mar 29
5:00 PM
Cazenovia College
Central Penn
Fri Mar 31
5:00 PM
Christendom
Central Penn
Fri Mar 31
7:00 PM
Christendom
Central Penn
Sun Apr 02
12:00 PM
Central Penn
at University of Valley Forge
Sun Apr 02
2:00 PM
Central Penn
at University of Valley Forge
Wed Apr 05
2:00 PM
Central Penn
at Penn State Hazleton
Wed Apr 05
4:00 PM
Central Penn
at Penn State Hazleton
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
Kent State Tuscarawas
Central Penn
Sat Apr 08
3:00 PM
Kent State Tuscarawas
Central Penn
Tue Apr 11
5:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny
Central Penn
Tue Apr 11
8:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny
Central Penn
Fri Apr 14
3:00 PM
Central Penn
at Vaughn
@ Randall's Island
Fri Apr 14
5:00 PM
Central Penn
at Vaughn
@ Randall's Island
Sat Apr 15
2:00 PM
Central Penn
at Penn State Brandywine
Sat Apr 15
4:00 PM
Central Penn
at Penn State Brandywine
Wed Apr 19
3:00 PM
University of Valley Forge
Central Penn
Wed Apr 19
5:00 PM
University of Valley Forge
Central Penn
Wed Apr 26
1:00 PM
Central Penn
at Clarks Summit University
Wed Apr 26
3:00 PM
Central Penn
at Clarks Summit University
Sat Apr 29
12:00 PM
Williamson Trade
Central Penn
Sat Apr 29
2:00 PM
Williamson Trade
Central Penn
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Jan 28
Final
46 Vaughn
52 Central Penn
Spooky Nook Sports Center
Thu Feb 02
Final
65 Penn State Greater Allegheny
48 Central Penn
Middle School
Fri Feb 03
Final
81 Mid-Atlantic Christian
102 Central Penn
Emmaus, PA
Mon Feb 06
Final
42 Trinity Washington
32 Central Penn
Tue Feb 07
Final
61 Williamson Trade
66 Central Penn
Wed Feb 08
Final
87 Valley Forge
51 Central Penn
Sun Feb 12
Final
133 Central Penn
95 at Five Towns College
Tue Feb 14
Final
37 Central Penn
48 at Christendom
Tue Feb 14
Final
124 Central Penn
59 at Christendom
Thu Feb 16
76 Central Penn
85 at Valley Forge
Sat Feb 18
Final
92 Central Penn
89 at SUNY Delhi
Sat Feb 18
Final
43 Central Penn
65 at SUNY Delhi
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Men's Basketball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Baseball

Athlete Spotlight

Kimberly Leitzel Women's Soccer Kimberly has accumulated 27 saves during the season, only allowing five goals and making history as the first goal keeper to have a shut out game for the women’s team. Read More