More Headlines
Fri Apr 27
12:00 PM
Stratford University
Central Penn
Fri Apr 27
3:00 PM
Stratford University
Central Penn
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
Patrick Henry College
Central Penn
Sat Apr 28
3:30 PM
Patrick Henry College
Central Penn
Sat May 05
12:00 PM
Central Penn
vs. Bluefield State
@ Neutral Site
Sat May 05
3:00 PM
Bluefield State
Central Penn
Tue May 08
3:00 PM
Manor College
Central Penn
Tue May 08
5:00 PM
Manor College
Central Penn
View Full Schedule
Fri Apr 13
Final - 8 innings
3 Central Penn
0 at Kent St.-Tuscarawas
Fri Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
13 Central Penn
2 at Kent St.-Tuscarawas
Sat Apr 14
Cancelled
Central Penn
at Wright State - Lake Campus
Sat Apr 14
Cancelled
Central Penn
at Wright State - Lake Campus
Tue Apr 17
Final
3 Central Penn
4 at Williamson Trade
Tue Apr 17
Final
18 Central Penn
7 at Williamson Trade
Wed Apr 18
Final
2 Valley Forge
18 Central Penn
Wed Apr 18
Final
4 Valley Forge
3 Central Penn
Fri Apr 20
Final
3 Christendom
18 vs. Central Penn
@ in the net Streamed on Youtube-The Knightly News at central Penn
Tue Apr 24
Final
15 Central Penn
10 at Penn State Schuylkill
Wed Apr 25
Cancelled
Central Penn
at Christendom
Wed Apr 25
Cancelled
Central Penn
at Christendom
View Full Schedule
Men's Basketball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Baseball

Athlete Spotlight

Kyle Stauffer Men's Soccer Stauffer majors as a Physical Therapist Assistant (PTA) while maintaining a 2.89 GPA in Central Penn’s demanding PTA program. Read More