More Headlines
Wed Oct 25
4:30 PM
Central Penn
at Christendom
Thu Oct 26
6:30 AM
Central Penn
at Williamson Trade
Sat Oct 28
2:30 PM
Central Penn
at Trinity Washington University
Wed Nov 01
2:00 PM
Christendom
Central Penn
Adams Ricci Park – Field A
Wed Nov 01
4:00 PM
Christendom
Central Penn
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 16
Final
0 Central Penn
6 at Christendom
Sun Sep 17
Final
15 Greensboro Colloge
0 Central Penn
Thu Sep 21
Final
6 Central Penn
0 at Penn State Lehigh Valley
Sat Sep 23
Final
1 Patrick Henry
5 Central Penn
Sun Sep 24
Final
10 Johnson & Wales (NC)
0 Central Penn
Thu Oct 05
Final
0 Central Penn
10 at Clarks Summit University
Sat Oct 07
Final
13 Central Penn
0 at Mid-Atlantic Christian
Sat Oct 14
Final
0 Mid-Atlantic Christian
13 Central Penn
Sun Oct 15
Final
15 Cincinnati Clermont
0 vs. Central Penn
@ Central Penn
Mon Oct 16
Final
2 Central Penn
1 at Penn State Mont Alto
Rescheduled from 9/6
Tue Oct 17
Final - OT
3 Central Penn
2 at Williamson Trade
Wed Oct 18
Final
0 Patrick Henry
3 vs. Central Penn
@ Adams Ricci Park ? Field A
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Men's Basketball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Baseball

Athlete Spotlight

Kyle Stauffer Men's Soccer Stauffer majors as a Physical Therapist Assistant (PTA) while maintaining a 2.89 GPA in Central Penn’s demanding PTA program. Read More