More Headlines
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
Central Penn
at Stratford University
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
Central Penn
at Mid-Atlantic Christian
Mon Jan 21
1:00 PM
Central Penn
at Williamson Trade
Thu Jan 24
8:00 PM
Alfred State College
Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro High School
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
Central Penn
at Southern Maine CC
Sun Jan 27
12:00 PM
Central Penn
at Central Maine CC
Mon Jan 28
8:00 PM
Haggerstown Community College
Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro Middle School
Fri Feb 01
5:00 PM
Central Penn
at Trinity Washington
Make up game from November 15
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
Central Penn
at Bryant & Stratton-Liverpool
Sun Feb 03
2:00 PM
Central Penn
at Bryant & Stratton (Greece)
@James Monroe High School
Tue Feb 05
8:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois
Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro Middle School
Thu Feb 07
6:00 PM
Central Penn
at Christendom
Wed Feb 13
8:00 PM
Trinity Washington
Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro High School
Fri Feb 15
9:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro High School
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
Williamson Trade
Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro High School
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Dec 15
Final
72 George Brown College
57 Central Penn
Sat Dec 15
Final
77 Central Penn
87 vs. Washington Adventist
@ Penn State Beaver Field House PSU Beaver Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 22
Final
54 Central Penn
88 at Davidson University
NCAA Division I
Thu Jan 03
Final
62 Penn State York
82 Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro Middle School
Fri Jan 04
Final
50 Central Penn
85 at Penn State Lehigh Valley
@ Cedar Crest College
Fri Jan 04
Final
89 Central Penn
75 at Penn State Lehigh Valley
@ Cedar Crest College
Sat Jan 05
Final
72 Central Penn
55 at Penn State Scranton
Sun Jan 06
Final
79 Central Penn
61 at Bryant & Stratton (Greece)
@James Monroe High School
Wed Jan 09
Postponed
Central Penn
at HACC
Fri Jan 11
Final
50 Mid-Atlantic Christian
98 Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro Middle School
Sat Jan 12
Final
79 NHTI
84 vs. Central Penn
@ Middletown, Pa. Williamson Winter Classic
Sun Jan 13
Final
71 Central Penn
80 vs. Vermont Tech
@ Media, Pa.--Restall Sports Center
View Full Schedule
Men's Basketball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Baseball

Athlete Spotlight

Christopher Rosario-Cruzado Baseball "We were tied against Christendom in the fifth inning with two outs and he hit a grand slam! A week later he hit two homeruns against PSU Schuylkill." Read More